Pixelated a phpBB Template by SkaidonDesigns
 
Kaktusan Corp. Support Area Forum Index
www.kaktusancorp.com
www.cheapestadultscripts.com
Play with the Best, be the Best!
Links Organizer
FAQ
Search
Memberlist
Usergroups
Profile
Log in to check your private messages
Log in

The Mightiest Webmaster Solutions Ever
Blogs Automater
Blogs Automater
Porn Blog Space
Porn Blog Space
Cheapest Adult Scripts
Cheapest Adult Scripts
Plug Rush
Plug Rush

Haven't registered yet? Do it here now!
Just a idea

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kaktusan Corp. Support Area Forum Index -> Site Organizer
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Dutch Harry



Joined: 08 Jul 2005
Posts: 28

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2005 6:43 pm    Post subject: Just a idea Reply with quote
I was thinking if how cool it would be to force a number of instead of now that you have to stay whit it so like i could force 5000 hits to a website if i wanted that to

I know i can use the broker system but then it is niche specific and what i mean is that al the links will go to the website (like the force is now) and then stops at 5000 hits if you want to

do you get what i mean Very Happy

BTW how many sites can this script handle ?

Harry
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2005 9:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
sorry, i were not able to understand you what you mean.

About the number of sites the script can handle is unlimited, it depends on your server load and their traffic..i am running no problemable about 400
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
Dutch Harry



Joined: 08 Jul 2005
Posts: 28

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2005 6:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
I was afread off tthat Smile

ok let me try one more time

Lets say i have 400 websites in al kind of niches and i have daily in my network 100K in visitors

Now i have a new website that i want to get traffic on , with the script you can do that by 2 ways by the brooker system and by forcing

if you use the brookersystem you can only put the site in een surten niche and so it takes longer to get the traffic there

If you force now you can not put in the numbbers off visitors you want to force
So my idea was that you can set the number off visitors to force to a website, now is that not posible

is this better Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
i think i understand you now..will try to implement something about this for the future. For now you can also add your site and as trade Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
Rusrink
Guest





PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2005 5:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
I think you just want an option to force a certain ammount of visitors to a specified site.

But like kaktus said you can add it as a trade, select general and it gets traffic from all your niches (i think)
Back to top

Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kaktusan Corp. Support Area Forum Index -> Site Organizer All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group


 
phpBB Template designed by SkaidonDesigns