Pixelated a phpBB Template by SkaidonDesigns
 
Kaktusan Corp. Support Area Forum Index
www.kaktusancorp.com
www.cheapestadultscripts.com
Play with the Best, be the Best!
Porn Blog Space
FAQ
Search
Memberlist
Usergroups
Profile
Log in to check your private messages
Log in

The Mightiest Webmaster Solutions Ever
Blogs Automater
Blogs Automater
Gallery Scraper
Gallery Scraper
Kaktusan Cash
Kaktusan Cash
Links Organizer
Links Organizer

Haven't registered yet? Do it here now!
Setting up the script to a TGP from A to Z :)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kaktusan Corp. Support Area Forum Index -> Site Organizer
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 9:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
hi there, for security reasons i edited your post, by removing the server details your provided..

well, the cronjob is run once a day at 00:00 exactly. also did you set in your template settings the template to regenerate daily and not on clicks. also are you sure the cronjob is set properly?
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
maleventum



Joined: 23 Dec 2006
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2007 4:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
All is set but nothing happens Sad Maybe it's a incompatibility between your script and my hosting company's servers . Too bad , cause i really liked the script Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2007 4:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
probably nope, probably the cronjob isn't set properly...

pm me access to your hosting panel and SO url and pass so i can look up the things..

Thanks!
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
maleventum



Joined: 23 Dec 2006
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
I've pm'ed you on icq my login details for my cpanel and site organizer.
Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
okay, cool, will check them out tomorrow and will let you know, its kinda late already here..
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Sat Jan 20, 2007 12:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
hi there again, yeah, the cronjob haven't been set properly... lets wait a day now to see will it regenerate properly..
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
maleventum



Joined: 23 Dec 2006
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Sat Jan 20, 2007 8:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Finally works , i spoke with the guys at my hosting company and this is their answer :
"
When PHP is running as Apache module (our case) use this way with lynx not with php:

0 0 * * * lynx -dump /path/to/so/socron.php
"
And this way it works .

Thank you so much for your support !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Sat Jan 20, 2007 10:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
look at icq for my message, that cron the support gave you is not correct. I edited and made working the proper one at your cpanel. Let me know on problems..
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
maleventum



Joined: 23 Dec 2006
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Sun Jan 21, 2007 2:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Is there a way to mass move thumb galleries from one niche to another ? Or only one by one ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Sun Jan 21, 2007 5:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
currently i think i haven't added that, sorry Sad
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
12kmedia



Joined: 23 Jan 2007
Posts: 11

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 7:57 am    Post subject: Thank you Reply with quote
thank you for clearing this up for me, i too just installed it and was a bit confused
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 10:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
no problems, let me know on any complications Smile
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
12kmedia



Joined: 23 Jan 2007
Posts: 11

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 6:23 pm    Post subject: welp im back Reply with quote
i was having probs with the thumbnails not displaying then after seeing that code i pasted ur little table template and presto thumbnails heh im assuming since there was no table html it wasnt showing up right? i feel like a dumbass for not lookin at that Very Happy anywho glad to see thats working now
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
12kmedia



Joined: 23 Jan 2007
Posts: 11

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 6:25 pm    Post subject: oh ya.. Reply with quote
this is much faster then aptgp
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 6:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
thanks Smile
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
maleventum



Joined: 23 Dec 2006
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 8:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
For several sponsors , when using thumbnailer for their galleries , i get the following message :

Error Occured!

Gallery returned HTTP Code: 302

or

Error Occured!

Gallery returned HTTP Code: 301

What does this mean ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
looks like the galleries redirect for some reason to elsewhere.

Can you pm me some of those urls to look at?

Thanks!
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Author Message
maleventum



Joined: 23 Dec 2006
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Fri Jan 26, 2007 10:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
ok , pm sent
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger

Author Message
sapmin



Joined: 08 Aug 2007
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 2:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
[quote="kaktus"]look at icq for my message, that cron the support gave you is not correct. I edited and made working the proper one at your cpanel. Let me know on problems..[/quote]

I'm having a problem with my cron and this was the closest thing to an answer I found.

my cron job is
/usr/bin/php /path/to/my/site/socron.php

The email I receive (I removed the null to troubleshoot)

X-Powered-By: PHP/4.4.7
Content-type: text/html

The templates are not being updated. I would appreciate your help.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message ICQ Number

Author Message
kaktus
Owner


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 1576
Location: CheapestAdultScripts.com

PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
looks like the /usr/bin/php at your server does not work properly. I have seen such a problem where it returns what you pasted and a touch from your host admins is needed to get it working. So contact the host support and ask them to fix the php executable be able to execute php scripts.

If yet problemable, let me know..
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kaktusan Corp. Support Area Forum Index -> Site Organizer All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group


 
phpBB Template designed by SkaidonDesigns